Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2018 Monday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, April 23
  • Monday, April 30
  • Monday, May 7
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28
  • Monday, June 4
  • Monday, June 11
  • Monday, June 18
  • Monday, June 25
  • Monday, July 2
  • Monday, July 9
  • Monday, July 16
  • Monday, July 23

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424