Bocced plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bocced

Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday (Fall) - Wednesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 0 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 1

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Accounts Slayable
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, August 8

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, August 15

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow

Wednesday, August 22

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos

Wednesday, August 29

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Double A Rollers

Wednesday, September 5

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
WAAA!!!

Wednesday, September 12

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
girlfartz

Wednesday, September 19

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Murder of Crows

Wednesday, October 3

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The Sour Wenches

Wednesday, October 10

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cunninlyguists

Wednesday, October 17

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce

Wednesday, October 24

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424