Accounts Slayable plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Accounts Slayable

Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday (Fall) - Wednesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 1 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 1

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocced
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 8

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Double A Rollers
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, August 15

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
WAAA!!!

Wednesday, August 22

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cunninlyguists

Wednesday, August 29

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos

Wednesday, September 5

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce

Wednesday, September 12

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Sour Wenches

Wednesday, September 26

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Murder of Crows

Wednesday, October 3

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
girlfartz

Wednesday, October 10

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow

Wednesday, October 17

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow

Wednesday, October 24

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Accounts Slayable
Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Account Slayable
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Account Slayable
Nomad Bocce 2017 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Accrual Intentions
Nomad Bocce 2016- Wednesday

1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424