Balls McDonough plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Balls McDonough

Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday (Fall) - Tuesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 5 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 31

Forfeit to Hachi Machi Bocce Loss

Tuesday, August 7

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 14

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Money Shots
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, August 21

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Fake it till you make it
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, September 4

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Dimes

Tuesday, September 11

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, September 18

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
New Team Rising
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, September 25

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 2

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, October 9

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cornballers

Tuesday, October 16

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
New Team Rising
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Dimes
Win
2 - 0
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth
Loss
1 - 2

Notes

 

Related Teams

  www.bocceads.com
Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Ball Fondlers
Ballstars 2017

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424