Congratulations to Ballsagna! Monday Night Champions!
Beer Bocce Bitches & Mark plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Beer Bocce Bitches & Mark

Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday (Fall) - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 3 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 2

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 9

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
High Risk, Low Reward
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 16

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
High Risk, Low Reward
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 23

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 30

7:00 PM Court 2
Donkey Sauce Team Logo
Home
vs
Donkey Sauce
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 6

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, Aks, and 187 Skills
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, September 13

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 20

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Beavers

Thursday, September 27

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, October 4

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, October 11

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 18

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Boccingham Green
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, October 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Boccingham Green

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Beer, Bocce, Bitches and Mark
Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark
Nomad Bocce 2017 Thursday

1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  The Triple B's
Nomad Bocce 2016- Thursday

1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424