The Sour Wenches plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

The Sour Wenches

Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday (Fall) - Wednesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 5 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 1

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cunninlyguists
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 8

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
WAAA!!!
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, August 15

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
girlfartz
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 22

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, September 5

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, September 12

Win by forfeit against Accounts Slayable Win

Wednesday, September 19

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, September 26

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, October 3

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bocced
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, October 10

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Double A Rollers
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, October 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424