FallStars is coming up on 10/27. Sign your teams up (if you haven't already). The more, the merrier!
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Nomad Bocce 2018 Monday (Fall) - Monday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 30

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers, Brawlers, and Bastards
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 6

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce
Win
2 - 0

Monday, August 13

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Nomad House Team
Win
2 - 0

Monday, August 20

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 27

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Lobocceotomy

Monday, September 3

Forfeit to Ballsagna Loss

Monday, September 17

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballsy McBallsface
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 24

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
TORNADO SQUAD
Win
2 - 0

Monday, October 1

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 8

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 15

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Lobocceotomy
Win
2 - 0

Monday, October 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424