Lobocceotomy plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Lobocceotomy

Nomad Bocce 2018 Monday (Fall) - Monday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 7 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 30

Win by forfeit against Cornballers Win

Monday, August 6

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballsy McBallsface
Win
2 - 0

Monday, August 20

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballers, Brawlers, and Bastards
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 27

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Monday, September 3

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 10

Win by forfeit against TORNADO SQUAD Win

Monday, September 17

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballsagna
Win
2 - 0

Monday, September 24

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, October 1

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, October 8

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 15

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, October 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce
Loss
1 - 2

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424