Congratulations to Ballsagna! Monday Night Champions!
Mooseknuckles plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Mooseknuckles

Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday (Fall) - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 3 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 2

9:30 PM Court 1
Donkey Sauce Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Donkey Sauce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 9

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Beavers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 16

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 23

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 30

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
High Risk, Low Reward
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 6

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 13

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Stovepipers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 20

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Boccingham Green

Thursday, September 27

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Boccingham Green
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, October 4

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 11

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Beer Bocce Bitches & Mark
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, October 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Beavers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The Beavers

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424