Congratulations to Ballsagna! Monday Night Champions!
Stovepipers  plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Stovepipers

Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday (Fall) - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Boccingham Green
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 9

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, Aks, and 187 Skills
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 16

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 23

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 30

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Beavers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 6

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, September 13

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, September 20

9:30 PM Court 2
Donkey Sauce Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Donkey Sauce

Thursday, September 27

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, October 4

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, October 11

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
High Risk, Low Reward
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, October 18

7:00 PM Court 2
Donkey Sauce Team Logo
Home
vs
Donkey Sauce
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, October 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424