FallStars is coming up on 10/27. Sign your teams up (if you haven't already). The more, the merrier!
Fake it till you make it  plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Fake it till you make it

Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday (Fall) - Tuesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 31

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, August 7

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
New Team Rising
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, August 14

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Dimes
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, August 21

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Balls McDonough
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, August 28

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
New Team Rising

Tuesday, September 4

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce

Tuesday, September 11

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Money Shots
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hachi Machi Bocce
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 2

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cornballers
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 9

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies

Tuesday, October 16

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Balls Deep

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Fake it till you make it
Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday

3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Fake it til you make it
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Wednesday

3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424