Fake it till you make it  plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Fake it till you make it

Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday (Fall) - Tuesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 1 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 31

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, August 7

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
New Team Rising
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, August 14

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Dimes

Tuesday, August 21

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Balls McDonough

Tuesday, August 28

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Balls Deep

Tuesday, September 4

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce

Tuesday, September 11

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Money Shots

Tuesday, September 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hachi Machi Bocce

Tuesday, October 2

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cornballers

Tuesday, October 9

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies

Tuesday, October 16

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep

Tuesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Fake it till you make it
Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday

3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Fake it til you make it
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Wednesday

3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424