Johann Sebastian Bocce plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Johann Sebastian Bocce

Nomad Bocce 2018 Monday (Fall) - Monday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 30

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Nomad House Team
Win
2 - 1

Monday, August 6

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 13

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna

Monday, August 20

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
TORNADO SQUAD

Monday, August 27

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers, Brawlers, and Bastards

Monday, September 3

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Lobocceotomy

Monday, September 10

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballsy McBallsface

Monday, September 17

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces

Monday, September 24

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballsy McBallsface

Monday, October 8

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsy McBallsface

Monday, October 15

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballsagna

Monday, October 22

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Johann Sebastian Bocce
Nomad Bocce 2018 Monday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Johann Sebastian Bocce
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Monday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Johann Sebastian Bocce
Nomad Bocce 2017 Monday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Johann Sebastian Bocce
Nomad Bocce 2016 Monday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424