Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday (Fall) - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, August 2

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Beer Bocce Bitches & Mark
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 9

7:00 PM Court 2
Donkey Sauce Team Logo
Home
vs
Donkey Sauce
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 16

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova

Thursday, August 23

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Stovepipers

Thursday, August 30

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Boccingham Green

Thursday, September 6

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles

Thursday, September 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
High Risk, Low Reward

Thursday, September 20

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van

Thursday, September 27

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Beer Bocce Bitches & Mark

Thursday, October 4

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, Aks, and 187 Skills

Thursday, October 11

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova

Thursday, October 18

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce

Thursday, October 25

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424