holy rollers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

holy rollers

Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday - Wednesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 10 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 25

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, May 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Sour Wenches
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, May 9

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 16

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 23

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, May 30

Forfeit to WAAA!!! Loss

Wednesday, June 6

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, June 13

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Team Elite
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, June 20

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
girlfartz
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, June 27

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocced
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, July 11

Forfeit to Sour Wenches Loss

Wednesday, July 18

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424