Congratulations to Ballsagna! Monday Night Champions!
Donkey Sauce Toss plays in a Bocce Ball league
Donkey Sauce Toss Team Logo
Team

Donkey Sauce Toss

Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
Touchers, Block-Ins and Dives
History
W L T
5 3 2

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 26

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Beer & Loathing on the West Bank
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 3

Win by forfeit against Ballast Point Win

Thursday, May 10

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Boccingham Green
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, May 17

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, May 24

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Stovepipers

Thursday, May 31

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, June 7

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 14

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
The Beavers
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 21

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 28

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches and Mark
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 12

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova

Thursday, July 19

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Boccingham Green

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424