Poseidon the Vengeful has washed away our plans!

Chewbocce plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Chewbocce

Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday - Tuesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 1 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 24

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
4B’s
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, May 1

Win by forfeit against Team Able Win

Tuesday, May 8

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, May 15

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
New Team Rising
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, May 22

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
www.bocceads.com
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, May 29

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bossy Bocces

Tuesday, June 5

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Fake it till you make it

Tuesday, June 12

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth

Tuesday, June 19

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Cornballers

Tuesday, June 26

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Balls Deep

Tuesday, July 3

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies

Tuesday, July 10

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Money Shots

Tuesday, July 17

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Dimes

Tuesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424