Congratulations to Ballsagna! Monday Night Champions!
4B’s plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

4B’s

Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday - Tuesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 9 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 24

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, May 1

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Fake it till you make it
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, May 8

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, May 15

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bossy Bocces
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, May 22

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Dimes
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, May 29

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
New Team Rising

Tuesday, June 5

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, June 12

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bossy Bocces
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, June 19

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, June 26

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Money Shots
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, July 10

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
www.bocceads.com
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, July 17

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cornballers
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424