Poseidon the Vengeful has washed away our plans!

Bocceapolis plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bocceapolis

Nomad Bocce 2018 Monday - Monday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 23

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballsy McBallsface
Win
2 - 0

Monday, April 30

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Foxy Rollers
Win
2 - 0

Monday, May 7

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Win
2 - 1

Monday, May 14

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballsagna
Win
2 - 1

Monday, May 21

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
TORNADO SQUAD
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, May 28

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Disgraced Bocce Commissioners

Monday, June 4

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Loose Seals

Monday, June 11

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Monday, June 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Lobocceotomy Team Logo
Home
vs
Lobocceotomy

Monday, June 25

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce

Monday, July 2

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballers, Brawlers, and Bastards

Monday, July 9

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsy McBallsface

Monday, July 16

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballers, Brawlers, and Bastards

Monday, July 23

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Bocceapolis
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Monday

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Bocceapolis
Nomad Bocce 2017 Monday

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Speakin' Bocce
Nomad Bocce 2014 Session 1- Monday

1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424