Poseidon the Vengeful has washed away our plans!

Los Obsidianos plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Los Obsidianos

Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday - Wednesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 25

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 2

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocced
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 9

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
holy rollers
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 16

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 23

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists

Wednesday, May 30

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Team Elite

Wednesday, June 6

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Sour Wenches

Wednesday, June 13

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Accounts Slayable

Wednesday, June 20

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow

Wednesday, June 27

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
WAAA!!!

Wednesday, July 4

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
girlfartz

Wednesday, July 11

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Team Elite

Wednesday, July 18

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
girlfartz

Wednesday, July 25

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Los Obsidianos
Nomad Bocce 2017 Monday

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Los obsidianos
Nomad Bocce 2016 Monday

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424