Congratulations to Ballsagna! Monday Night Champions!
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 9 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 3

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, May 10

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, May 17

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 24

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Beer & Loathing on the West Bank

Thursday, May 31

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 7

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches and Mark
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 14

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Boccingham Green
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 21

7:00 PM Court 2
Donkey Sauce Toss Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Donkey Sauce Toss
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 28

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 12

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Chewbocce

Thursday, July 19

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
The Beavers
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday (Fall)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424