Congratulations to Ballsagna! Monday Night Champions!
Murder of Crows plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Murder of Crows

Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday - Wednesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 3 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 25

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Team Elite
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 2

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
WAAA!!!
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, May 9

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Accounts Slayable
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 16

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 23

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 30

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocced
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, June 6

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
girlfartz
Tie
1 - 1

Wednesday, June 13

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, June 20

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, June 27

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, July 11

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
WAAA!!!
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, July 18

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
holy rollers
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Court 2  
Winner of
  WAAA!!!
and
  Bocced

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424