Accounts Slayable plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Accounts Slayable

Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday - Wednesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 25

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocced
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 2

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 9

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 16

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, May 23

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
holy rollers
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, May 30

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, June 6

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Cunninlynguists
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, June 13

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, June 20

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
WAAA!!!
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, June 27

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
girlfartz
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 11

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, July 18

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Team Elite
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Accounts Slayable
Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday (Fall)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Account Slayable
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Account Slayable
Nomad Bocce 2017 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Accrual Intentions
Nomad Bocce 2016- Wednesday

1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424