Congratulations to Ballsagna! Monday Night Champions!
Beer, Bocce, Bitches and Mark plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Beer, Bocce, Bitches and Mark

Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 26

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 3

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, May 10

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, May 17

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Beer & Loathing on the West Bank
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, May 24

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Beavers

Thursday, May 31

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 7

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 14

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 21

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Beer & Loathing on the West Bank
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 28

9:30 PM Court 2
Donkey Sauce Toss Team Logo
Home
vs
Donkey Sauce Toss
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 12

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van

Thursday, July 19

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Beer Bocce Bitches & Mark
Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday (Fall)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark
Nomad Bocce 2017 Thursday

3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  The Triple B's
Nomad Bocce 2016- Thursday

4 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424