Poseidon the Vengeful has washed away our plans!

Boccingham Green plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Boccingham Green

Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 1 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 26

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Mooseknuckles
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 3

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 10

8:15 PM Court 2
Donkey Sauce Toss Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Donkey Sauce Toss
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, May 17

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, May 24

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova

Thursday, May 31

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Beavers

Thursday, June 7

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills

Thursday, June 14

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Thursday, June 21

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van

Thursday, June 28

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Stovepipers

Thursday, July 5

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Triple Bs and Mark

Thursday, July 12

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Beer & Loathing on the West Bank

Thursday, July 19

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Beer & Loathing on the West Bank

Thursday, July 26

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Mutilated Bocce Hips
Fallstars 2017

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Mutilated Bocce Hips
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Thursday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Mutilated Bocce Hips
Nomad Bocce 2017 Thursday

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Bocce Me Up and Get Me High
Nomad Bocce 2016- Thursday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424