Poseidon the Vengeful has washed away our plans!

Bocced plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bocced

Nomad Bocce 2018 Wednesday - Wednesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 25

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Accounts Slayable
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 2

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 9

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cunninlynguists
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 16

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
girlfartz
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, May 23

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
WAAA!!!

Wednesday, May 30

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Murder of Crows

Wednesday, June 6

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce

Wednesday, June 13

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow

Wednesday, June 20

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Team Elite

Wednesday, June 27

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
holy rollers

Wednesday, July 4

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Sour Wenches

Wednesday, July 11

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
girlfartz

Wednesday, July 18

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Cunninlynguists

Wednesday, July 25

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424