Congratulations to Ballsagna! Monday Night Champions!
The Beavers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

The Beavers

Nomad Bocce 2018 Thursday - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 26

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, May 10

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, May 17

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mooseknuckles
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 24

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches and Mark

Thursday, May 31

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Boccingham Green
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 7

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 14

7:00 PM Court 2
Donkey Sauce Toss Team Logo
Home
vs
Donkey Sauce Toss
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 21

8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 28

9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Beer & Loathing on the West Bank
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 12

8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Stovepipers

Thursday, July 19

9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424