Poseidon the Vengeful has washed away our plans!

Hot Cheetos and Bocces plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Hot Cheetos and Bocces

Nomad Bocce 2018 Monday - Monday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 2 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 23

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce
Win
2 - 0

Monday, April 30

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers, Brawlers, and Bastards
Win
2 - 1

Monday, May 7

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocceapolis
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, May 14

Forfeit to TORNADO SQUAD Loss

Monday, May 21

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Disgraced Bocce Commissioners
Win
2 - 0

Monday, May 28

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballsy McBallsface

Monday, June 4

7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Foxy Rollers

Monday, June 11

9:30 PM Court 2
Lobocceotomy Team Logo
Home
vs
Lobocceotomy

Monday, June 18

9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Monday, June 25

9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna

Monday, July 2

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Loose Seals

Monday, July 9

8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce

Monday, July 16

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
TORNADO SQUAD

Monday, July 23

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424