TEAMS! REGISTRATION FOR FALLSTARS IS ENDING SOON! Please follow the link here to sign your team up for the huge bocce tournament this Saturday.

Link: http://www.nomadbocce.com/leagues?v=upcoming&sport=Bocce_Ball
A Bocce Team plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

A Bocce Team

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Thursday - Thursday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 12 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 20

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 2
Dope Sauce Team Logo
Home
vs
Dope Sauce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 27

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mutilated Bocce Hips
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 3

Forfeit to Moose knuckles Loss

Thursday, August 10

Forfeit to Everybocce Wang Chung Tonight Loss

Thursday, August 17

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 24

Forfeit to Pallina Porizkova Loss

Thursday, August 31

Forfeit to The Beavers Loss

Thursday, September 7

Forfeit to Chewbocce Loss

Thursday, September 14

Forfeit to Westboro Baptist Bocce Team Loss

Thursday, September 21

Forfeit to Money Shots Loss

Thursday, September 28

Forfeit to Big Dicks, AKs, 187 Skills Loss

Thursday, October 5

Forfeit to Westboro Baptist Bocce Team Loss

Thursday, October 12

Forfeit to Chewbocce Loss

Thursday, October 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424