A Bocce Team plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

A Bocce Team

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Thursday - Thursday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 20

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 2
Dope Sauce Team Logo
Home
vs
Dope Sauce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 27

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Mutilated Bocce Hips
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 3

Forfeit to Moose knuckles Loss

Thursday, August 10

Forfeit to Everybocce Wang Chung Tonight Loss

Thursday, August 17

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 24

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova

Thursday, August 31

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
The Beavers

Thursday, September 7

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Chewbocce

Thursday, September 14

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Westboro Baptist Bocce Team

Thursday, September 21

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Money Shots

Thursday, September 28

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, 187 Skills

Thursday, October 5

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Westboro Baptist Bocce Team

Thursday, October 12

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424