FALLSTARS FINALS!

3rd Place - The Stovepipers
2nd Place - The Beavers
1st Place - Paulina Porzikova

Thank you to everyone who participated! Winning teams will be emailed soon.

We will see you all next season!!!!
Franks Little Beauties plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Franks Little Beauties

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Tuesday - Tuesday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 6 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 18

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bells presents The Wild Orchitis
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, July 25

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bells presents The Wild Orchitis

Tuesday, August 1

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The ball fondlers
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, August 8

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cornballers
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 15

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bossy Bocces
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 22

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, August 29

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Put Em In Yer Mouth
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, September 5

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
00Poon
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, September 12

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Boccelism
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, September 19

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Dimes
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, September 26

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, October 3

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep

Tuesday, October 10

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, October 17

2017bentballer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The ball fondlers
Forfeit to The ball fondlers Loss

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424