FALLSTARS FINALS!

3rd Place - The Stovepipers
2nd Place - The Beavers
1st Place - Paulina Porzikova

Thank you to everyone who participated! Winning teams will be emailed soon.

We will see you all next season!!!!
Get In My Van plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Get In My Van

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Thursday - Thursday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 5 1

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 20

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Westboro Baptist Bocce Team
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 27

2017ableballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Everybocce Wang Chung Tonight
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 3

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Money Shots
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, August 10

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Mutilated Bocce Hips
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 17

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
A Bocce Team
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 24

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Moose knuckles
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 31

Win by forfeit against Dope Sauce Win

Thursday, September 7

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, 187 Skills
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, September 14

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, September 21

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The Beavers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 28

Forfeit to Chewbocce Loss

Thursday, October 5

2017ableballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, 187 Skills
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, October 12

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Beavers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, October 19

2017bentballer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, 187 Skills

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Get In My Van
Nomad Bocce 2017 Thursday

4 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Get In My Van
Fallstars 2016

3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Get In My Van
Nomad Bocce 2016- Thursday

5 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Get In My Van
Nomad Bocce 2014 Session 1- Thursday

4 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424