FALLSTARS FINALS!

3rd Place - The Stovepipers
2nd Place - The Beavers
1st Place - Paulina Porzikova

Thank you to everyone who participated! Winning teams will be emailed soon.

We will see you all next season!!!!
Cunninlynguists plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Cunninlynguists

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Wednesday - Wednesday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 19

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Sour Wenches
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 2

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
girlfartz
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, August 9

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bocce Guevara

Wednesday, August 16

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Fake it til you make it

Wednesday, August 23

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, August 30

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, September 6

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
WAAA!!!
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, September 13

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocced
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, September 20

2017indeedballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Palino Bambino
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, September 27

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Account Slayable
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, October 4

Win by forfeit against Bocce Chicka Bow Wow Win

Wednesday, October 11

Win by forfeit against Bing Bong Win

Wednesday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Cunninlynguists
Nomad Bocce 2017 Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424