FALLSTARS FINALS!

3rd Place - The Stovepipers
2nd Place - The Beavers
1st Place - Paulina Porzikova

Thank you to everyone who participated! Winning teams will be emailed soon.

We will see you all next season!!!!
Bing Bong  plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bing Bong

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Wednesday - Wednesday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 8 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 19

Forfeit to Bocce Guevara Loss

Wednesday, July 26

Forfeit to Joanie Loves Bocce Loss

Wednesday, August 2

Forfeit to Fake it til you make it Loss

Wednesday, August 9

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Palino Bambino

Wednesday, August 16

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow

Wednesday, August 23

Forfeit to Bocced Loss

Wednesday, August 30

Forfeit to Murder of Crows Loss

Wednesday, September 6

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
The Sour Wenches

Wednesday, September 13

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
girlfartz
Tie
0 - 0

Wednesday, September 20

Forfeit to Account Slayable Loss

Wednesday, October 4

Forfeit to WAAA!!! Loss

Wednesday, October 11

Forfeit to Cunninlynguists Loss

Wednesday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424