Bocceapolis plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Bocceapolis

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Monday - Monday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 3 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 17

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, July 24

Win by forfeit against Jewpootc Win

Monday, July 31

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Off in the Woods
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 7

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce
Win
2 - 1

Monday, August 14

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 21

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Lobocceotomy

Monday, August 28

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Team Able

Monday, September 4

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna

Monday, September 11

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers, Brawlers, and Bastards

Monday, September 18

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Monday, September 25

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Hold This While I Bocce

Monday, October 2

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Team Able

Monday, October 9

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Jewpootc

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Bocceapolis
Nomad Bocce 2017 Monday

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  Speakin' Bocce
Nomad Bocce 2014 Session 1- Monday

1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424