Cornballers plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Cornballers

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Tuesday - Tuesday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 3 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 18

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Boccelism
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, July 25

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Stovepipers

Tuesday, August 1

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Boccelism
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, August 8

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Franks Little Beauties
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, August 15

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, August 22

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies

Tuesday, August 29

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bossy Bocces

Tuesday, September 5

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Put Em In Yer Mouth

Tuesday, September 12

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Dimes

Tuesday, September 19

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
00Poon

Tuesday, September 26

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bells presents The Wild Orchitis

Tuesday, October 3

2017ableballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The ball fondlers

Tuesday, October 10

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Put Em In Yer Mouth

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Cornballers
Nomad Bocce 2017 Tuesday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
  The Cornballers
Nomad Bocce 2016- Tuesday

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424