TEAMS! REGISTRATION FOR FALLSTARS IS ENDING SOON! Please follow the link here to sign your team up for the huge bocce tournament this Saturday.

Link: http://www.nomadbocce.com/leagues?v=upcoming&sport=Bocce_Ball
Dimes plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Dimes

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Tuesday - Tuesday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 6 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 18

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, July 25

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
The ball fondlers

Tuesday, August 1

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bossy Bocces
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 8

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Boccelism
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, August 15

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Stovepipers
Tie
1 - 1

Tuesday, August 22

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Put Em In Yer Mouth
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, August 29

2017ableballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bells presents The Wild Orchitis
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, September 5

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 12

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Cornballers
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, September 19

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Franks Little Beauties
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 26

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, October 3

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
00Poon

Tuesday, October 10

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The ball fondlers
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, October 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424