Dope Sauce plays in a Bocce Ball league
Dope Sauce Team Logo
Team

Dope Sauce

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Thursday - Thursday Fall
Mascot
Motto
ORDINARY VANDALS of CALAMITOUS INTENT
History
W L T
0 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 20

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
A Bocce Team
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 27

Forfeit to Big Dicks, AKs, 187 Skills Loss

Thursday, August 3

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Mutilated Bocce Hips
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 10

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Moose knuckles
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, August 17

Forfeit to Everybocce Wang Chung Tonight Loss

Thursday, August 24

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Westboro Baptist Bocce Team

Thursday, August 31

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van

Thursday, September 7

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Pallina Porizkova

Thursday, September 14

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The Beavers

Thursday, September 21

2017indeedballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce

Thursday, September 28

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Money Shots

Thursday, October 5

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Money Shots

Thursday, October 12

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Pallina Porizkova

Notes

 

Related Teams

Dope Sauce
Dope Sauce
Fallstars 2017

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Dope Sauce
Dope Sauce
Ballstars 2017

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Dope Sauce
Dope Sauce
Nomad Bocce 2017 Thursday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424