TEAMS! REGISTRATION FOR FALLSTARS IS ENDING SOON! Please follow the link here to sign your team up for the huge bocce tournament this Saturday.

Link: http://www.nomadbocce.com/leagues?v=upcoming&sport=Bocce_Ball
Pallina Porizkova plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Pallina Porizkova

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Thursday - Thursday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
12 1 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, July 20

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, 187 Skills
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 27

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 3

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Beavers
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 10

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Westboro Baptist Bocce Team
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 17

2017indeedballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Money Shots
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 24

Win by forfeit against A Bocce Team Win

Thursday, August 31

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Moose knuckles
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 7

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Dope Sauce Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Dope Sauce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 14

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 21

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mutilated Bocce Hips
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 28

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Everybocce Wang Chung Tonight
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, October 5

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Mutilated Bocce Hips
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, October 12

Win by forfeit against Dope Sauce Win

Thursday, October 19

2017bentballer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mutilated Bocce Hips

Notes

 

Related Teams

  paulina porizkova
Fallstars 2017

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Paulina Portzikova
Nomad Bocce 2017 Thursday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424