TEAMS! REGISTRATION FOR FALLSTARS IS ENDING SOON! Please follow the link here to sign your team up for the huge bocce tournament this Saturday.

Link: http://www.nomadbocce.com/leagues?v=upcoming&sport=Bocce_Ball
Ballers, Brawlers, and Bastards plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Ballers, Brawlers, and Bastards

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Monday - Monday Fall
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 17

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Team Able
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, July 24

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, July 31

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballsagna
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 7

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Hold This While I Bocce
Win
2 - 0

Monday, August 14

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Jewpootc
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 21

Win by forfeit against Johann Sebastian Bocce Win

Monday, August 28

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 4

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Off in the Woods

Monday, September 11

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocceapolis
Win
2 - 0

Monday, September 18

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Lobocceotomy
Win
2 - 1

Monday, September 25

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Win
2 - 1

Monday, October 2

2017ableballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce

Monday, October 9

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Lobocceotomy
Win
2 - 0

Monday, October 16

2017bentballer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hold This While I Bocce
Loss
1 - 2

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424