Everybocce Wang Chung Tonight plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Everybocce Wang Chung Tonight

Nomad Bocce 2017 Thursday - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 8 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 13

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Westboro Baptist Bocce Team
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, April 20

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, April 27

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Mutilated Bocce Hips
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, May 4

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 11

Win by forfeit against Money Shots Win

Thursday, May 18

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Moose Knuckles
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, May 25

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Paulina Portzikova
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 1

Win by forfeit against Dope Sauce Win

Thursday, June 8

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Chewbocce
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 15

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
The Beavers
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 22

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 29

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Get In My Van

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424