Johann Sebastian Bocce plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Johann Sebastian Bocce

Nomad Bocce 2017 Monday - Monday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 10

Win by forfeit against Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers Win

Monday, April 17

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Win
2 - 1

Monday, April 24

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Hold this while I Bocce
Win
2 - 0

Monday, May 1

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 2
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers Team Logo
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers

Monday, May 8

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Ballsagna
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, May 15

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, May 22

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
LobocceOtomy
Win
2 - 0

Monday, May 29

2017indeedballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Hold this while I Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, June 5

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
brawlers ballers and bastards
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, June 12

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hot Cheetos and Bocces
Win
2 - 0

Monday, June 19

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bocceapolis
Win
2 - 0

Monday, June 26

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Basic Bocces

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Johann Sebastian Bocce
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Monday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Johann Sebastian Bocce
Nomad Bocce 2016 Monday

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424