Kissin' Ballz plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Kissin' Ballz

Nomad Bocce 2017 Monday - Monday Night League
Mascot
Motto
Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.

-Teddy Roosevelt
History
W L T
4 6 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 10

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Off in the Woods
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, April 17

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocceapolis
Win
2 - 1

Monday, April 24

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballsagna
Win
2 - 1

Monday, May 1

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
LobocceOtomy

Monday, May 8

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, May 15

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Hold this while I Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, May 22

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers Team Logo
Home
vs
Invasion of the Bocce Snatchers
Win
2 - 0

Monday, May 29

Win by forfeit against Hot Cheetos and Bocces Win

Monday, June 5

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Los Obsidianos
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, June 12

2017ableballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
LobocceOtomy
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, June 19

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
brawlers ballers and bastards
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, June 26

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Hold this while I Bocce

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424