00Poon plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

00Poon

Nomad Bocce 2017 Tuesday - Tuesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 1 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 18

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Balls Deep
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, April 25

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Frank's Little Beauties

Tuesday, May 2

bellsballer2017
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Stovepipers
Tie
1 - 1

Tuesday, May 9

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bumping Uglies
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, May 16

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ball Fondlers
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, May 23

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bossy Bocces
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, May 30

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Cornballers
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, June 6

2017ableballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bells
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, June 13

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, June 20

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Old Dirty Bratwurst
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, June 27

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Boccelism

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424