Account Slayable plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Account Slayable

Nomad Bocce 2017 Wednesday - Wednesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 12

Win by forfeit against Hugo Frey and the St. Paul Ladies Band Win

Wednesday, April 19

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
girl farts

Wednesday, April 26

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Joanie Loves Bocce
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, May 3

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
WAAA!!!
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, May 10

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocced
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, May 17

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Cunninlynguists

Wednesday, May 24

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
The Sour Wenches
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, May 31

2017indeedballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Murder of Crows
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, June 7

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Bocce Guevara
Win
2 - 0

Wednesday, June 14

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Palino Bambino
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, June 21

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Bocce Chicka Bow Wow

Wednesday, June 28

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Murder of Crows

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Account Slayable
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Wednesday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Accrual Intentions
Nomad Bocce 2016- Wednesday

2 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Accounts Slayable
Accounts Slayable
Nomad Bocce 2015- Wednesday

1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424