Mutilated Bocce Hips plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Mutilated Bocce Hips

Nomad Bocce 2017 Thursday - Thursday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, April 13

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dicks, AKs, and 187 Skills
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, April 20

2017bentballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Moose Knuckles
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, April 27

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Everybocce Wang Chung Tonight
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 4

2017bells
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Chewbocce
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, May 11

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Westboro Baptist Bocce Team
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 18

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Paulina Portzikova
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 25

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Money Shots
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 1

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
The Beavers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 8

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Beer, Bocce, Bitches & Mark
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 15

2017ableballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Get In My Van
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 22

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Dope Sauce Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Dope Sauce
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 29

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Moose Knuckles

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Mutilated Bocce Hips
Ballstars 2017

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Mutilated Bocce Hips
Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Thursday

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Bocce me up and get me high
Ballstars 2016

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Bocce Ball
  Bocce Me Up and Get Me High
Nomad Bocce 2016- Thursday

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Bocce Ball
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424