Hot Cheetos and Bocces plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Hot Cheetos and Bocces

Nomad Bocce 2017 Monday - Monday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 10

Forfeit to Los Obsidianos Loss

Monday, April 17

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Off in the Woods
Win
2 - 0

Monday, April 24

2017indeedballer
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Jewpootc
Win
2 - 0

Monday, May 1

2017bells
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Jewpootc

Monday, May 8

2017ableballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Hold this while I Bocce
Win
2 - 1

Monday, May 15

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce
Win
2 - 0

Monday, May 22

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
brawlers ballers and bastards
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, May 29

Forfeit to Kissin' Ballz Loss

Monday, June 5

2017bells
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Basic Bocces
Win
2 - 1

Monday, June 12

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Johann Sebastian Bocce
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, June 19

2017deschutesballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
LobocceOtomy
Win
2 - 1

Monday, June 26

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Los Obsidianos

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424