Frank's Little Beauties plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Frank's Little Beauties

Nomad Bocce 2017 Tuesday - Tuesday Night League
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 11

2017deschutesballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Stovepipers
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, April 18

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Bells
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, April 25

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
00Poon

Tuesday, May 2

bellsballer2017
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Dimes
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, May 9

2017ableballer
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Boccelism
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, May 23

2017bentballer
8:15 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Put Em in Yer Mouth
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, May 30

2017indeedballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Old Dirty Bratwurst
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, June 6

2017ableballer
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Cornballers
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, June 13

2017deschutesballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, June 20

2017bentballer
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Bossy Bocces
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, June 27

2017indeedballer
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ball Fondlers

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424