Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2018 Tuesday

Tuesday, April 24

Byes
Cornballers
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  Chewbocce [2]
vs
  4B’s [0]
8:15 PM
9:30 PM
  Team Able [1]
vs
  Money Shots [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 1

Team Able forfeited to Chewbocce.
Byes
Balls Deep
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
  New Team Rising [2]
vs
  Dimes [0]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 8

Bossy Bocces forfeited to Put Em in Yer Mouth.
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  4B’s [0]
vs
  Bumpin' Uglies [2]
8:15 PM
  Chewbocce [2]
vs
  Balls Deep [0]
  Dimes [0]
vs
  Money Shots [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 15

  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  Bossy Bocces [0]
vs
  4B’s [2]
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 22

New Team Rising forfeited to Put Em in Yer Mouth.
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  4B’s [0]
vs
  Dimes [2]
8:15 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 5

  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
  Dimes [2]
vs
  Bossy Bocces [0]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 12

  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  Bossy Bocces [0]
vs
  4B’s [2]
8:15 PM
  Dimes [0]
vs
  Cornballers [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 19

  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  Chewbocce [0]
vs
  Cornballers [2]
8:15 PM
9:30 PM
  Balls Deep [2]
vs
  Dimes [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 26

  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  4B’s [0]
vs
  Money Shots [2]
8:15 PM
9:30 PM
  Balls Deep [2]
vs
  Chewbocce [0]
  Dimes [0]
vs
  New Team Rising [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 10

Bossy Bocces forfeited to Fake it till you make it .
  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
  Chewbocce [0]
vs
  Money Shots [2]
8:15 PM
  Dimes [2]
vs
  Bumpin' Uglies [1]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 17

  Court 1 Court 2
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
  Cornballers [2]
vs
  4B’s [1]
9:30 PM
  Chewbocce [0]
vs
  Dimes [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424