The schedules are now showing up on the site! Please let us know if you aren't seeing them, or have any other issues!
Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Thursday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 27
  • Thursday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 19

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424