The schedules are now showing up on the site! Please let us know if you aren't seeing them, or have any other issues!
Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Wednesday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 18

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424