The schedules are now showing up on the site! Please let us know if you aren't seeing them, or have any other issues!
Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Tuesday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 29
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 17

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM
  • 11:00 PM
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424