FallStars is coming up on 10/27. Sign your teams up (if you haven't already). The more, the merrier!
Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Tuesday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 8
  • Tuesday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 29
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 17

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM
  • 11:00 PM
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424